Falling Down in Five Chapters / Buff Whitman-Bradley

Buff Whitman-Bradley’s poems have appeared in many print and online journals. His newest book is “At the Driveway Guitar Sale” (Main Street Rag Publishing). Two more books are forthcoming in 2022 — “The Heron Could be Lost” (Finishing Line Press) and “And What Will We Sing?” (Kelsay Books) He podcasts at thirdactpoems.podbean.com and lives with his wife, Cynthia, in norther California.

You can find video of the poet reading online at 3rd Wednesday’s YouTube Channel:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s